Derek Linch (MOT and Service) Ltd Sycamore Farm, Old Romney, Romney Marsh, TN29 9SY 01797 364466
Google reviews for Derek Linch (MOT and Service) Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very easy way of selecting tyres And tyre fitting EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRICES

Paul Golding - July 2020

Tyre service was quick and efficient.

Stephen Harrington - April 2020

great service very polite fitters, I will defanitly use you again and would highly recommend this company

Anthony Frape - March 2020

Very good service, good quality repairs at a fair price. would recommend there services to anybody.

alan egglesden - December 2019

Highly pleased with work completed on time and balancing including as well what more can you ask for

terence edwards - September 2019

Because I have always found Derek Linch`s work on my vehicle has been A1 and they have been looking after my vehicle for 15 years now with a friendly and courteous service.

Pearl Rigg - August 2019

Always great service from the whole team. Friendly staff always willing to provide advice and go the extra mile. The on line experience is good and interactive when booking new tyres and you receive confirmation of the booking.

Neil Smith - June 2019

Received very good service from arrival to work being completed, paid for and leaving.

Malcolm Kealey - June 2019

Always guaranteed a professional friendly service

Nick Antill - March 2019

Great service

John Picco - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Romney Marsh:

Lydd, New Romney & The Romney Marsh

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]